Fecha actual Vie Oct 18, 2019 9:52 pm

Todos los horarios son UTC - 3 horas

Nuevo tema Responder al tema  [ 1 mensaje ] 
Autor Mensaje
NotaPublicado: Vie Jul 06, 2018 4:17 am 

Nacionalidad: Antigua And Barbuda
Provincia: San Luis
Since I work in the video surveillance business Black Jaleel Johnson Jersey , I frequently get the opportunity to experience all kinds of new video surveillance technology before it is publically available. Even though the Avermedia NV3000 DVR Card is not what you would call the latest and greatest in DVR card technology, it is still pretty darn cool none the less. With this being said I set off to the shipping warehouse where we have all of our various kinds of DVR Card products. This time I choose to give you my candid and forthcoming review and evaluation of the Avermedia NV3000 DVR Card.

First of all I normally work with all of the various kinds of Geovision DVR Cards, so for me, it is a relief to put my hands on something that is different for a change. To start, the NV3000 DVR Card is packaged in a very attractive box that is just as nice Black Pat Elflein Jersey , if not nicer than the Geovision retail box design. As unimportant as it really is, it sports lots of cool graphics and attractive colors. Upon opening the box you are presented with a NV3000 user’s manual. The funny thing about this user’s manual is that it is pretty thick. I would say that it is a quarter of an inch thick – however it is written in 16 different languages such as Thai, Turkish, Slovak as well as the English language section being all of 7 pages long.

You hear me right. The user’s manual portion, which is written for English speakers is only 7 pages long. The only things that are covered in those 7 pages is an explanation of what the buttons in the users interface are for. That’s it. (These are the kinds of reasons that we really promote the GeoVision DVR Card brand)